Our Sales Team provides our customers customized, innovative-driven solutions without substituting quality in the place of profits while adhering to a foundation built on ethical integrity.

 

We are here to help you find the right solution for your needs.  Feel free to reach out to any of our team.  

Dan Lee President

dlee@precision-tec.com

865-388-6580

19 Main Street, PO Box 898

Englewood, TN

Territory:  West Tennessee, No. Alabama, No. Mississippi & No. Louisiana

Jason Bragg, Regional Manager

jbragg@precision-tec.com

706-566-4991

 

Territory: Georgia

Robert Sorrell Senior Sales Engineer

rsorrell@precision-tec.com

513-403-7338

Territory:  So. Ohio, So. Indiana, NW Kentucky & NW Virginia

Bob Hodge  Senior Government Specialist

Regional Manager 

bhodge@precision-tec.com

804-704-8157

 

Territory:  Continental U.S., East North Carolina, East Virginia & D.C.

David Berquist Regional Manager

dberquist@precision-tec.com

864-918-7921

Territory:  South Carolina & Western North Carolina

Gary Maciarz Regional Manager

gmaciarz@precision-tec.com

708 334 5334

Territory:Northern Ohio, Northern Indiana, Michigan, Illinois,  Wisconsin

Keni Herren Regional Manager

kherren@precision-tec.com

251-591-8980

 

Territory:  So. Alabama, Florida, So. Mississippi, So. Louisiana

Share This